Love Is Not Considered

in #esteem6 years ago

Love Is Not Considered

image
Image From

I stood in the faint twilight
Looking for true love and sincerity
In the twilight beauty that gave me a drop of hope
I know you because of love
I am looking for you because of love
I am with you too because of love
And if I have to give up because of love, I too must be willing
Maybe your happiness isn't for me
Your love is not created for me
And your heart is created only for Him
People who always get your attention
Actually I never thought you were doing this to me
You have the heart to beat me up and never admit me
Have you never imagined how much pain I have never considered
I fully understand, you can't love me like you love him
I also will never force you to return to my arms
Because I know love doesn't have to have,
But believe me ...
This whole heart, full of this body, is only yours
I will always love you
Until the eyes are closed
Breath stops
The soul leaves the body
You're always in my heart

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

!cheetah ban
PERMANENTLY BANNED. Part of multiple account plagiarism scam ring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61