Tiny object photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear Steemian,

I want to share some photo of toys, this car I capture during afternoon time. This toys belong to my boy while playing at the front side of my house I try to captured the toys using my smartphone. Photography object was the idea of photographer to define.

Saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto mainan, mobil ini saya ambil saat sore hari. Mainan ini milik anak laki-laki saya saat bermain di sisi depan rumah saya, saya mencoba menangkap mainan menggunakan smartphone saya. Objek fotografi adalah ide yang didefinisikan oleh fotografer.

image

image

image

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30