Hibiscus Flower Photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey, steemian's friend? On this occasion I want to share about photos of hibiscus flowers. I take this hibiscus flower using my smartphone camera, I hope you like it.

image


image


image

this is the flower "hibiscus" flower that I post has a pink color, but there are some flowers from this flower that have colors such as pink, scarlet and so on. These flowers have large flowers.
This flower thrives and is beautiful on my home page and I take this flower photo using the Xiaomi Redmi 3 smartphone camera.

Sort:  

Astonishing hibiscus flowers, @fadhlan86. These photos are great for a simple smartphone camera. That pink is soft and striking.

Thank you very much.

It is beautiful! Such a pretty shade of pink! Do you ever make hibiscus tea with the flowers?

Thank you @melinda010100, I have never made tea from this flower.

I have had them dried and made into a lovely tea, I have never tried it with fresh flowers!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80