Putting end to power down 💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Image source - here

I just powered down 1100 steem power to 300 steem power. The main reason why I made this power down is to buy a laptop. I made nearly 500$ from power down process. Although I need more 500$ anyone has idea about making a crowdfund give your suggestions below in comment section. I tried to post in @fundition.io but I don't know how to use that or whether it is correct to post on fundition.
Am interested in studying , learning Android studio if anyone has a suggestion make informed at comment.
I don't wish more to suck my steem power so on tomorrow onwards am going to stop power down and makeing the every post 100% power up.
Am from India. Just 20 year old kid studying Mechanical engineering. You can contact me at popular social media in name of Ranjith pvrp. And this year I planned to buy laptop so $ from this post will help me. So, don't forget to upvote this post and resteem it 😉. Money Money Money,,,,,,,, always ultimate

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43