Spotlight 13 - 16 August - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

in #esteem6 years ago

After a couple of weeks of absence, I'm back with another spotlight. I'd love to do it on a regular basis but it's summer and I'm pretty busy, not always able to do it.

I'm still looking for the best way to motivate and reward those who are posting quality content respecting the rules.

Last time I chose to reblog all the chosen entries and someone unfollowed me because it was too much for him. This time I thought I'd upvote the featured posts with 100%. I have no idea what do you think about it, I truly hope it helps. Anyway, let me know in a comment.

This time there's one featured post for each theme.

1nap82ea0l.jpg

steemit-border

WindowMonday@pixelfan - Let’s play Chess…

vghck1ope5.jpg

steemit-border

DoorTuesday - @gillianpearce - Front Door Let Down

1su703o5or.png

steemit-border

RustArtWednesday@kunschj - A Rusty Wrought Iron Spire

ybq1nl27ey.jpg

steemit-border

GateThursday - @ginga - Old Gate

urtq5707qf.jpg

Thank you for posting qualoty content and stay tumed, I'm going to post some guidelines soon to help you understand the challenge better!

Have a nice weekend everyone!

steemit-border
Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag, and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.
steemit-border

06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

Cool entries!

Thank you!

Thank you for the mention and upvote @erikah. It is much appreciated.

Congratulations to the all other mentions too. 😊

My pleasure, keep up the good work! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks Pix!

@erikah it will be surely a great contest,by helping the deserved contestants by upvoting their post.hope this will a superb one.keep sharing.

Thanks, you're welcome to join if you want.

Thank you very much for selecting my abstract window! Really appreciated!
About rewarding... why don't you try to set up a collaboration with another (or multiple) curator? Like you did with photocircle earlier... many smaller fish together can attract more participants... just my 2 cents...

You're welcome, you deserve it! Good content is always welcome 😉
There will be other collaborations ;)

Wonderful posts, congrats to the mentioned and to you, my dear @erikah!

Thank you!

❤️you're welcome, my dear Erika!

Thanks a lot my dear Erika! I've been absent but I'm back. Kisses!

Thanks a lot my dear
Erika! I've been absent
But I'm back. Kisses!

                 - ginga


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75