You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Challenge - First of March

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm finally here to comment on your blog. I knew you have this tradition as there was another Bulgarian steemian who posted about it last year. She's not active any more unfortunately. And you posted about it as well and I guess that's how I met you, lucky me! 😍
This year I was thinking about you and hoping you'd post about this and here's your wonderful post 😀
As you already know, we have a pretty similar spring welcoming tradition, we give and receive similar symbols.
I'm doing a series of posts about it because I had the opportunity to visit the craft market and took a lot of photos. It's going to be excellent for MarketFriday.
I'm also planning to make a post about similarities and differences between the two cultures 😀
I enjoyed reading your post about this wonderful tradition. Have a nice weekend, ir I guess I told you that already in my last comment minutes ago but no problems, better twice than never, right? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65