Sort:  

I meant to tag you on this post, but am happy you saw it! Eating pomegranates must be rather like going out to a exotic restaurant for these guys!

I'm a bit behind with socializing here, have been busy with other projects but I hope to catch up soon. Yes, it looks like they like your exotic treat 🙂

I have noticed that you have been quiet. I miss you when you are not around!

Aww, how sweet and I'm sorry, I'll try to be more active. I've been busy translating eSteem Surfer and eSteem Mobile into Hungarian, then I've translated eSteem Surfer into Romanian and now I'm working on eSteem Mobile Romanian. I want to finish it so they can upload it with the next update.
Plus I've been testing the new mobile version and have been reporting bugs so they can fix it. It takes a lot of time and we also have our other duties 🙂
But I'll make it up to you soon 😉

I have been unable to fullfill the 'other' duties in days. I can never seem to find a time when the hogs are not there first. They even beat my autovoter! That is great that you are doing all the other work! You do make this a better place to be!

That's going to change soon and I'm happy to contribute 😃

I hope you are right about change, and I also hope you are being well rewarded for your efforts!

Ohhh..now i know why you have been quite and not so active that is a hell of a job to be doing and it's all got to be precise i am sure the people will really be appreciating this extensive work :)

Many people don't know and they think I'm neglecting them but as you said, it's a hell of a job, needs to be done without mistakes. It takes up a lot of time but I'll be back soon, I promise :)

I know it's not easy i use to do a lot of English to Italian translation a while back well good luck with it all and hope to see you back in full swing real soon :)

Mamma Mia, ho dimenticato complemented che tu sei Italiano 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83