You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfer 1.0.9 update brings old post edits and interface improvements

in #esteem6 years ago

First of all let me say thank you for the new update. I love it. I have a question and I hope someone can answer it. I'm uploading a screenshot which has two arrows marking thwo small circles, one with a dot in the middle, the other is empty. Can anyone tell me what is that about?
c4e4qynnu6.jpg

Sort:  

Nice catch and good eye :) It is an indicator for read/unread posts

Thank you! I wouldn't have guessed, ever 😋

From now on I will remove the esteem app from my Android, already 1 month I always post via esteem but no response from @ good-karma, thanks.

I bring new content and new people to steemit community , I help the Israeli community to grow .
we will appreciate your support in minnows.

Number 1

https://steemit.com/@badnimits

Number 2

https://steemit.com/@efrat5843

Great day ,
@saarinout

Off course they use esteem , and me also.

We need to keep our new blogers.

I've voted you as a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16