Erela's "Sunday Morning" Cover.

in #esteem5 years ago

Yehay! Into singing again.
Just tried #wondershare and my small laptop.
Nothing really special.

Here's my latest video singing to the song "Sunday Morning" popularized by Maroon 5.
I used BitTube.tv to upload my video.

Here's the link:

https://bittube.tv/post/480348ef-eaba-4d0e-b144-410b84b54c3c

1st.png
It's been a long time and I need to brush up on my skills in #singing.
Plus if you know any karaoke contest here online #Steemit please share.

I super love singing and so thank you for taking the time to watch.

Also if you have any tips on how to automatically show the video and play it here, please do share those instructions.

Thanks again so much.

See you all around!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

To everyone who listened and upvoted, thank you so much!
I appreciate your support.
It's very motivating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66