My little brave son is not afraid of the sea at all

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear eSteemians!

My dad @virogovarq has already written in one of his posts about love of my son to the sea. And it is a real true. I remember myself when I was at his age and older. I was afraid of the water very much. Besides, I would never agree to bathe in a cold water and as you know, the water can be very cold in the sea. But my son is not afraid of cool water at all. I am very surprised. How is it possible? He takes my hands and with laughter jumps under high waves. I am proud that he is so brave of course but to be honest, it scares me. I think that a child should feel a danger and he can suffer because of his courage. I try to be always besides my son when we are on the beach and always hold his hand. It is impossible to relax of course but it is my duty. I would prefer my son to be much more careful and I hope the kid will be when gets older but now it is useless to explain him how dangerous his favourite sea can be.

Sort:  

I approve your job!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30