I think it is very important to teach kids to love animals and take care of them

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

Nothing can be better for my son than visiting a zoo or a pet store. Kirill loves animals very much and can not imagine his life without them. Every time, we go out, he takes some biscuits or bread to feed homeless animals or birds. My mom, his grandmother, often takes the child to the zoo or a pet store to make him happy. I think it is very important to teach kids to love animals and take care of them. It will help our children not to grow selfish and help the weak. I am sure that there should be at least one pet in each family. In this case the kids will be more responsible and kind-hearted. I am very proud of my son. He is only three but already takes care not only of himself but also of other creatures who need his help.

xbyhb0jxmy.jpg

b23wdovnf4.jpg

77a9gwg8ic.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been voted for the project @templo, nature and pets.

@enigma84 we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56