You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panoramic Window View of Downtown Los Angeles on September 27th 2018 Vol. 21: Skyline identification attempt and a first time entry into SoCalSteemit’s Contest.

in #esteem6 years ago

How long did it take you to get from point to point?

I hope you are doing well in Cali with all the crazy wildfires recently.

Sort:  

It didn’t take long to go from building to building because I was driving and snapping shots all along the way. Walking would be kinda dangerous, I might skateboard but, I’m too injured for that at the moment.

Most fires are gone and they are in rural areas. I’m not affected, but a family member almost had to leave the area. Thanks for asking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will hope you recover soon.

I'm also glad the fire didn't affect you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46