You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting "At home by Inspector Barnaby"

in #esteem6 years ago

Really nice painting. I love the softness from the watercolors and numerous details which you painted on it. Just beautiful... And keep up the good work. We will figure out how the new system will work. But everything needs time. Like my voting power which will apparently recharge in 83 hours. We will see. Have a pleasant rest of the day.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate you for viewing my post and taking time for such wonderful comment. I agree with you it needs time to settle, once everything is stabilized we will be back to normal routine Steeming. I can imagine with your Upvote power, that happened to me, but I already heard from guys yesterday who were able to posts and of course that was a shock for them. I wish you a nice rest of the week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71