You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the mind of Bozz

in #esteem6 years ago

The majority of my rewards are also from upvotes based on delegations. While it isn't the ideal scenario, I'll take it and be thankful. I view my SP as working capital and it is working for me. I remain positive about the future of Steemit, the bear market is forcing the company to address the problems with the platform. Steemit will emerge from the bear market strong than before.

I miss the interaction with many of my followers who have left the platform (although they put me on autovote.) I'm positioning myself for the future. I plan to be a dolphin by the end of January. I have also found new people to follow and interact with during this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment. I was trying to be careful to not come across as ungrateful. It can be frustrating to be growing the SP of your account but not see growth in other areas. I am very optimistic about the future of Steem as well.

I didn't see your post as ungrateful, but an expression of frustration that I think we all feel about the lack of growth in other areas of the Steemit experience. I'm glad that you remain optimistic. I believe that those who left during the bear market will return and be kicking themselves for missing out on an opportunity to grow their account. Then they will become active again and that is when more interaction will occur in the posts, allowing us to grow in other areas.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you are right! That would be awesome! Thanks for the great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55