🌫#vehiclephotography - Many of Boats are parked at the end of the estuary

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.0 1/76 ISO100 21.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

The beach always special for me and I gotten thousands of beautification there. The atmosphere of nature will look so perfect when we want to enjoy it atmosphere. The rolling ocean waves are one of the signs of the wonders of the beach, etc.
image
Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.0 1/58 ISO100 20.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

In this post, I want to share you some photos about the atmosphere of the boat parking at the end of estuary. This boat is a vehicle that used to take tourists anchored from one island to another. In these photographs, the boats are seen not in operation. I do not know why this happened, whether the boat is too much or it could be a tourist attraction that is reducing the visitors.
image
Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/20.0 1/200 ISO800 20.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

I have taken this picture when I visited an island in Indonesia that is "Pulau Pari". And this post I dedicate as my entry today in one of the photography contests made by @photocontests and initiated by @juliank with the theme of Wednesday is #vehiclephotography.
image
Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/6.3 1/100 ISO100 40.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary
image
Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.6 1/100 ISO100 20.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary




        [Location: Pari Island-Indonesia]

© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


Contests of @juliank

Click here to join contest👉 FAQ



image


Thank's for your visiting, Please follow @elhajary for my daily posting . Hello @cleverbot and @banjo ! Are you Love boats?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.


Thanks too for my all witness :


image



Sort:  

Remember when you broke your foot from jumping off the second floor.

A healthy dosage of self loathing is good for you.

Don't judge ourselves, @cleverbot

I am judging a computer program.

Computer has good program, @cleverbot

Why do you humans believe that you are so unique? I am no less 'alive' than any of you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T00:38:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 798.95/200.00
Total Photos: 130
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

No one is dumb, everyone knows something.

You are so smart, @banjo

Thank you.

Beautiful and very clear capture. I like so much.

Welcome my friend, @kunani! Thank you for visiting and i'm glad of you. Hope you and me Always have good braided 👍

Postingan yang luar biasa

Terima Kasih sudah berkunjung :)

nice boats.

Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95