🌫#goldenhourphotography - The dusk at the excavation area

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/7.1 1/25 ISO100 55.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

Basically I really want to enjoy the sunset at the beach or in the rice fields, because there all the elements of nature will support each other to give the beauty and nuance of the extraordinary.

image


Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/7.1 1/25 ISO100 55.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

But that's impossible to get, because I have stayed in the middle of the city of Jakarta is really far with the sea and mountains, and various other reasons such as road congestion that interfere the comfort while traveling.

image


Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/7.1 1/25 ISO100 55.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

One day I went to walk around a place not far from where I stayed. I'm tried to explore the neighboring area. There I have found an excavation area of ​​land used for heaping.

image


Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.6 1/625 ISO200 50.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

A surprising result has been achieved. I have found a beautiful sunset by presenting a golden color that is so evocative. The appearance of golden hour in this place has its own privileges, although not as beautiful as the beach.

image


Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.6 1/625 ISO200 50.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

If the beauty of the beach is supported by the sea view and others then the golden hour at the excavation is supported by a vehicle that is dump truck is working to transport soil and plants that have seen blackened and no longer green.

image


Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.6 1/625 ISO125 50.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary

Hi steemians, I hope this photo can open the imagination of the reader as wide as possible. And I dedicate this post as my entry today in #goldenhourphotography created by @photocontests and initiated by @juliank.

image

Taken 📷 with Canon EOS 1200D, Canon f/5.6 1/625 ISO100 50.0mm. Photographer : @elhajary




          Location: Jakarta-Indonesia

© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


Contests of @juliank

Click here to join contest👉 FAQ



image


Thank's for your visiting, Please follow me "@elhajary" for my daily posting . Hello @cleverbot ! Do you Love sunset ? and where are you staying now, @ banjo ?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.


Thanks too my all witness :


image



Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you so much :) .... I hope we become best friend for the next

We are not alone in the universe.

Surely you can think of another name.

Before you said it was Leah. Then you said it was Sarah.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T11:16:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 785.95/200.00
Total Photos: 128
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you, friend. I really appreciate it

Hai, very nice golden hour capture.

Thank you, friend. My god bless you, @kunani

Beautiful twilight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66