Poetry: The Death

in #esteem6 years ago

uz9yq47g1y.jpg

text16.png

The Death

(Long way home)

By the moon went away
The wind blow softly
I.saw my soul
Floating in the darkness

I call...
Again n again
But, just echoing the empty
Where the place without light, i found myself laying down
Waiting for the end

It comes to the way, i surrender to the light...
I feel numb...
I walk on the floating cloud
Where there is no path

The thing I am looking for
Where it may be found?
The way back home
To the place I was born

The pain is no longer there
My soul is floating away
To the place of light
I saw a chance to follow
To the place where I was born

2epv3knxko.jpg

PTLB, 25092018
By: @el-nailul

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read._

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/chBPxM

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Sedih kali kok... berat rindu sepertinya, ada kabar duka kah?

Kilas balik kehidupan, berusaha menjadi lebih baik, ada kabar duka...tapi tidak seberapa kak @cicisaja

Kebanjiran kah?

A bit rough but I liked it!

Thank @fromage, yes, it is a bit difficult for me to write a poem in English, because I need to know more about the culture of the language.

hope God bring you to the better life..you must awake up and reorganize your life..my praying will be with you my brother ....

thank you very much my sista @yati, for all your support both online and offline

Very nice :) memento mori

hi thank you very much @jacinta.sevilla

I love the moon in poetry. <3

If yourbEnglish improved you can give this one an edit, blow a bit new life into it and save the link underneath your new post.

The first sentence feels strange so do 2 or 3 other lines.

I wonder how you felt as you wrote this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45