You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #16

in #esteem6 years ago

I congratulate the winners of the top eSteem users. What is highlighted a user whose reputation is great or all users eSteem without exception of old or new users? Please explain @good-karma

Sort:  

Everyone is equal here. If you click on the winners names you can see their reps! You could be a winner next month.

Thank you for the answer @melinda010100. Now I understand. I really hope as you say. I hope I can follow in your footsteps as a top user.

Comment and always reply to comments that people make on your posts and you will make lots of new friends and do great here! @edymunawar

Good advice @melinda010100. I will do it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74