Sort:  

Wohoooo! What a nice surprise :-)
Thank you so much @good-karma & team!!
Being rewarded for using your favourite Steem app is really cool.

In advance thanks a lot for the extra reward, it's a huge motivation to go ahead in the very same line.

Steem on - or as eSteem Surfer users say: Surf on! :-)

Thanks so much for this recognition! You have no idea how much it means to me. It is a wonderful measurement to see how well I am doing here and I would love to see someone else in first place next month. Go @erikah!

congratulations @ melinda010100

Thank you so much! You could do this, too my friend!

yes thanks, I hope so too

Congratulations Melinda, you rock! And thanks!

Thanks, luv! And congrats to You! You are pretty darn amazing. ⭐

Congratulations, maybe this month I will compose you a competition :)

Looks like some people still believe copy paste and spamming can be tolerated here.

Congratulations! It's amazing what you do and the results.

You are not that far behind us! I'll be expecting to see you at the top one of these months soon!

Thank you! I have a lot to recover ... and understand what the demands are.

Congrats my dear Melinda, what an achievement!

Hi Sir @good-karma... Thank you so much for the honor...
Hearty congratulations to all the winners... :)

I use a lot this app since the beggining. :) Big hug @good-karma!

I need to start using the app more often then.. :-)

thanks for the honor! :) #eSteem #rocks !!

Congratulations sir @jznsamuel

Might be time to download the app and give it a shot. Great job you guys

People waste so much time in front of their computers ...
Anyway, good job !

gracias por la informacion,espero contar con su visita a mi blog,siempre aporto mi humilde voto igual a @steemapp,saludos desde venezuela

Thank you for the award, we are very grateful that we can all be the best and esteem continues to progress.

Congrats to you!! You are doing great here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58