You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buckingham Fountain

in #esteem6 years ago

The photos are very beautiful and very qualified. I love the photos sent by your friends. Regarding Manchester city, they have been trying hard to play well, but they have not been lucky and accept the defeat of Borussia Dortmund 0: 1, hopefully in the future Manchester City will win and can improve their game so they can play better.

Sort:  

You know far more about football than I do! My son loves it, but I am just learning. I have watched much more American football over the years.
Glad you like the photos!

greetings for his son, daughter or boy? May we be brothers and good friends.

Greetings for his son,
Daughter or boy? May we be
Brothers and good friends.

                 - edy90


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

My son is older than you. He is married and has two kids- my 13 year old grandson and 11 year old granddaughter!

oooo ,,, greetings from me to your son. thanks you very much my sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73