My 13th Digital Cross Stich Art - Sea Side a Natures Beauty

in #esteem6 years ago

image
My finish digital cross stich art on a digital white frame.

image
In full zoom. See the beautiful transition of blue colors, from white to dark blue on the sun and to the sky.

Hello eSteemians! Another bright sunny day here at Pangasinan, Philippines. I hope you are all having a good day too? Since it's a very sunny day, this is the right time to go swimming at the beach, to enjoy the warmth water while enjoying the beautiful and very relaxing scenery at the beach. So, im sharing my digital cross stich art exclusively to you guys, i choose this photo model of our Mother Nature, its a photo near seaside shore, look at the sun at the back of the coconut leaves, the sun rays creating a beautiful transition of colors, its really an amazing view!

Photography is an art, making it as a digital cross stich art, reveals more the true art of it. - @dwightjaden

I hope you like my kind of art Steemian and eSteemian friends! Enjoy!

Here is my work process, took 32 screenshots on each 32 colors after its done. Then arranged the screenshots into collage by 4.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Beautifully and nicely done!

Here is screenshot where im looking on the last and only tile (letter C)left to finish my art. Its really hard to find it, after looking all over again, finally found it!

image
Then a message of congatulation will pop-up! And a bonus of 200 coins, after sharing your finish art at facebook.

image

image
Just copy the link

image
Choose where you want to share it, instagram, tweeter, facebook or share it on other device.

image
I shared it on my facebook here. You can also make it as your profile picture if you want. Cool!

image
Here is my usual editing on all the 32 screenshots.

image
I have to crop it for my gif

image
These are my edited screenshots

image
My Samsung J7 have a feature of "create a gif". Click all 32 edited screenshots to make my gif.

My gif
20180703_103635.gif

Thank you very much for visiting my simple post! See you again on my next art. Cheers!

These are my all my digital cross stich arts. Please feel free to visit any of it. Thanks!
1. Snail and flower

2. A Peacock

3. Purple Parrots

4. Flower and a humming bird

5. Fishes, dolphins and whales

6. Lady's eardrops

7. Gulls at the lake

8. Surpassinggoogle

9. Butterfly and a flower

10. Big horn sheep

11. Racoon

12. Squirrel

image
image

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88