My 12th Digital Cross Stich Art - squirrel

in #esteem6 years ago

image
My finish digital cross stich art on a white frame

Hello Steemian friends! A good day to all of you! Im here again to share with you my digital cross stich art. My photo model for today is a "squirrel", i hope you will like it guys! This a simple easy art that anyone can do it, it's like your just practicing and learning art on an easy way to do it. I honestly love this kind of hobby, it relaxed my mind, though at my age now its hard to look with a blurry eyes hehe. Good thing that i have bought a reading glass, it helps me a lot to continue my works in this kind of art. As i already mentioned on my previous posts, this digital cross stich apps can be downloaded at google play store for "free". There are many digital crosstich apps to choose at, just type "digital crosstich" at the search bar, click go and you will be redirected to the apps that your looking for. So lets all have fun digital cross stiching guys! Enjoy!

My work process in collage by 4 screenshots per collage.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here is how i edited all my 32 screenshots, to make a gif
image

My gif
20180701_200244.gif

Thank you very much for visiting my post Steemians! See you on my next digital cross stich! Cheers!

Here are my digital cross stich arts that i posted. Please Feel free to check them out. Thanks!
1. Snail and flower

2. A Peacock

3. Purple Parrots

4. Flower and a humming bird

5. Fishes, dolphins and whales

6. Lady's eardrops

7. Gulls at the lake

8. Surpassinggoogle

9. Butterfly and a flower

10. Big horn sheep

11. Racoon

image
image

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Sort:  

Very nice artworks ..
keep it up ☝️☝️☝️

Thank you very much @catietan 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93