WHAT A NICE DAY! EAT - EAT - EAT

in #esteem6 years ago

Today is a free day (joke ^^, I have many free days). My parents are busy at the company. Only me and my brother at home.


20180707_010037.jpg


According to our parents, we cleaned the house together. My young brother swept the house and I cleaned the house and cooked the rice.

When we cleaned up everything, we were all very tired and hot. But I have a thought: I want to eat something cool. I told my young brother and he how excited I was, ignoring his friend's invitation to go out with me.

Because my parents are very busy and I often go to school away from home so my young brother is less likely to go to the street. He rushed to the dressing room to go out with a very excited look.

I brought my brother to the Flower Park. I think he would like it but not. My young brother is 10 years old so he says this park is full of kid games. 😂

I said to him, "You do not like to play? Then stand there I take picture for you." He told me he did not want to take pictures and wanted to eat. I agree. I took him to a restaurant.

pt2018_07_06_23_44_02.jpg

I'm a matcha fan so I always call matcha dishes. My young brother loves colorful dishes so he ordered this.
I do not remember the names of these dishes. When you eat, you can add ice to your liking. Eating this summer is the number one. 👍


pt2018_07_06_23_41_37.jpg


It seems we still hungry. We went to a yogurt shop. This is a restaurant called "Tuan Lien yogurt".
I also once reviewed this yogurt shop. This is one of the best yogurt shops in Halong City.
This place is always crowded. Because the restaurant is very large and airy, overlooking the sea.


2018-07-07 12.56.33 1.jpg


It was already dark and we decided not to go home. I have found a restaurant that I have not eaten there ever.


2018-07-07 12.56.34 1.jpg


Eat finished.
We rested for a while. My brother seems to want to eat again. 😂
This boy is really good at eating.

I took him to eat bingsu. This is a dish that can do a lot of different taste. I called a strawberry bingsu. We were still full, so I just called a bingsu part.

The bingsu was so big. Eat very cool and aromatic strawberry. The stone is small, with a spoon in the mouth, the stone thawed in the fruit is a wonderful feeling.


After eating we sit there about 30 minutes and then ride around the coastal road. It was dark so the air was very cool. Many people also take advantage of this opportunity to get to the cool road.


End a day out. We only eat and eat. 🤣. But it was a memorable day because I also had less chance to take my brother out like this. Seeing the boy happy I also feel happy.

I hope I have a long vacation so I can bring my brother to more places. 😁

Sort:  

Nice work! Your posts getting much better!
Thank you for sharing!

Thank @angelinafx very much. I will try to write better articles. :)))

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Soon he will be here on steemit to make some money too.

Haha. I hope so. 😆

Very nice blog. Good see how much you love your younger brother and support him. Your are good responsible sister

Thank you so much. ^^

sang bên phòng tuyển ăn vịt quay nào dung, mình đang ở đấy rồi :v

Quá đáng. 😂. Nhớ ship về nhé. :v

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dungga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73