The Amazing Spider-Man

in #esteem7 years ago

image

This is not the newest Spiderman that's in the theaters. This is the second remake of Spiderman that they made. I'm now sure which ones I liked better, but this one is always a good one to watch.

This is the one with Emma Stone as the co-star. I like this one because the guy who plays Spiderman sounds very arrogant and makes funny jokes. In this one there is a scientist who tries to regrow his arm by using genes from animals.

He tries one that seems to work, but then it turns him into a big lizard. Now Spiderman has to try to stop this lizard from harming the people in his city. It's a very good movie, and it makes me want to watch a marathon of Spiderman movies.

Image source: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftAMHM

Sort:  

Can never go wrong with spiderman movies

I like this better than Homecoming, though I liked that too. The chemistry between Garfield and Stone is really good.

Nice movie review! I'll have to do my own some time in the future!

I like this series of movies.
Thanks for this complemention.
Spider Man!lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62