You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. 'Mosaic Gallery.'

in #esteem5 years ago

Of course when I first saw your thumbnail my eyes very intrigued buy it because it was obvious that it was a mosaic. I've never seen the Mosaic that I did not admire in some way because it takes absolute Talent to be able to do anything with it. The little gallery is adorable and yes I can see the draw of wanting to go in and look around. Their slogan by hand with head and heart does seem very appropriate.

I do love the flow and the artistic Flair in the image with the horse. Absolutely alive and beautiful. The plain framing on this really does it justice and lets you focus on the beauty instead of the frame. While you Mets call the Mosaic mural exquisite, I don't have words for it because it is absolutely one of the most fabulous pieces I have ever seen. I can say wow! 20 times over and it does not cover the beauty of it from the frame to each and every piece set in it is quite simply, amazing. I love it!

The Audrey Hepburn look-alike is another one that is unbelievably stunning and I can't even take a picture that well and to think that they put that together with glass? Unbelievable. I'm in love with the cat and would take him home in a New York minute! You have undoubtably I'm done yourself once again and I must thank you profusely for always putting together an amazing post for Market Friday. Thank you so much for that and thank you for dropping the link on my post.

#MarketFriday loves you!! 💖

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Awww.......thank you dear Denise. Trudee loves Market Friday too! 💟 It's always a joy to see the great variety that fellow steemians come up with each week. I take your words of encouragement to heart and thank you very much for taking the time to share them so eloquently with me. 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44