You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bit of paradise

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh that is so beautiful Melinda! That fourth picture down is so very much Tulum. It makes it so recognizable. The pictures the kids took our superb and just looking at that makes me miss the place.

Thank you for sharing them with all of us and thank the kids for letting you use them. I hope you have a most wonderful day and you will be sharing or if those with us soon.

!tip

Sort:  

They did a great job taking photo. I was told that many of the photos were taken with me in mind. Ella would stop and say wait I have to take this picture because your mom would like this! And she was right, I do like all of the photos that they took! Thanks for the tip!

Oh my gosh! That's too funny! But, I can actually see it happening because I do the exact same thing, except that I stop for me. Sometimes it's so hard to get through 25 ft if there's something really enjoyable just begging you to take a picture of it. I love Tulum and I've been there quite a few times, but each time it gets better and better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84