You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Two Of The Eight - On The Road Again

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I love your new tag #myordinaryday I hope you continue with it and you will have to let me know if it is an anyday sort of post or a special day you want them posted?

Whichever way, I love it and wish you well! Of course, I will shout it out!

As for your day, oh! What a blessing to be able to see your mom and be together with family. I am so far away from mine right now, but, every chance I get, I run home to where I grew up. My mother and everyone I knew was exactly that way. If you came to the door, they must feed you. LOL Your family feels warm, even on the pages of this post. Thank you for sharing these moments with us. You are right. It shares cultures and I am all for that. A continued effort for understanding.

Thanks, Dan! This was a fabulous post! Upped and Steemed

The rainbow was amazing!

Sort:  

I was afraid you would not read this post. Thanks for doing it. I had to know your opinion about my intention to launch a new challenge. Without your help I can not succeed. I think that any challenge is ultimately a source of inspiration for posts, a help for everyone. Therefore, this challenge I want to be unrestricted, every day or even several times a day. Be a helper when we do not have what we post.
I will do a job as soon as I can explain everything. Thanks again for your promise of help. I'm counting on this!
I'm delighted that in your family it's just like what I've shown in this post. Thanks a lot for everything!

I intend on a shout out with the #MarketFriday post? Does that sound good? Even if you haven't started it yet, I can use it to introduce it. Let me know what you think.

I apologize, I did not understand well what you said. You can do whatever you think is right, I'm totally open to it. If you want, we can share this tag and work together for it ... if you would like that and have time. I have a few ideas to make it a bit special ... for example: to do one post once a week to mention all the posts in this challenge (with a small description of each). I will share all the winnings of this post with those who will vote it or with those listed inside... I think of a rewarding method that attracts more participants. I do not know yet if it's the best thing but I'll think ... if I make a challenge I want to take care of it as you do with #marketfriday ...

Dan do you belong to discord? If not, I would like talk about this through email or steemchat.

I have an account with discord but I don't have the password with me. I sent you a mail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26