You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Full Day of Beauty (almost)!

in #esteem6 years ago

Wow! That was better than a Beautiful Sunday! I am a walker too. I like to walk anywhere that is possible, even in the heat. If I have to use the car, I have no problem with that, but, as Americans, we have become soooo lazy! At least that is my experience.

You really had a day that was packed with fun, food and plenty of exercise. Who could ask for anything more. The pictures came out so well and I know I would have done the same, renegade that I am. They could say no photography with a flash, that I would understand, but, what was so secret that you could photograph the memory?

You did well, even though you were undercover. :)

I love old churches, history, and customs of the world. I was always inquisitive when I was a kid, even more so as an adult. Thank you for sharing your cappuccino, your walk and the beauty of the countryside and most of all, your thoughts. It was a wonderful day and you ended it supremely *sublimely.

Thank you, Dan! Have a wonderful week!

Sort:  

Thank you! Have a beautiful and sublime week! Yes, we also walk, we try to do at least 5 km daily, we are looking for the lightest and cheapest remedies for old age.
You know, I look forward to your opinion about what I'm writing because I see if I have transmitted correctly what I wanted.

I think you did supremely well and the only thing that I am sorry about is that I did not say enough about the church and how beautiful it really was. I like that you give so much history and detail with all of your posts. My opinion means nothing but I will tell you that you do an excellent post each and every time. I would not change it then from how you do it.

Finally you made a mistake! You must know that your opinion means a lot!
This post (like #marketfriday) I wrote in almost six hours. I posted it seven hours ago and until now it was practically read by two people, you and @melinda010100 (say this after comments).
I wrote this post for myself and readers. Do you think it's worth the effort? I have to tell you that I'm already thinking of a kind of retreat ...
That's why your opinion counts, if it were not, how do I realize I'm doing well what I do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69