You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking comfort from clean, cheap and friendly street food stalls, ไปหาของกินที่สะอาด ราคาถูกและเป็นมิตร

in #esteem4 years ago

This is an incredibly awesome #MarketFriday post! I love it and honestly, it leaves nothing out!I

I love how you covered life in the small alleyways, the compassion and true love of people shows in every picture. Portrait of each person, as seen through your lens.

You have a wonderful way of looking at life. It makes everything possible. I hope the people living and woring on these streets remain for generations more.

Thank you so much. The streets are some of my favorite places to visit!

Outstanding post!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .30

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation and generous support. So glad you enjoy this experience of mine. I felt I had more faith in the goodness of ordinary people and their compassionate nature was very warming to my heart!

Your encouragement and support to all of us are incredible and much appreciated.

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84