You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds and the sea at Bang Poo, นกและทะเลที่บางปู

in #esteem5 years ago

I think you did a wonderful job @kaminchan! I love the freedom that the seagull represents in my mind. They fly high above to the clouds and soar down barely missing the water.

So delightful to watch!

The first seagull looks like he captured something and is making off with it. I love to throw them food and watch them gather by the hundreds! :) Great job and I think your phone works nicely! Sometimes I will take just my cell phone because it is small and unobtrusive, but, most times I like the bigger camera. As long as I put that much money into it, I might as well get my use out of it. ;)

Actually, I shouldn't say that I really do love it. xoxo Have a great night!

!tip

Sort:  

Yah! These seagulks are very smart and they understand human language too!

I stood near some people who were throwing food into the air. Those birds swooped in so fast they almost hit me so I had to close my eyes while taking photos!

They did scold at me for not buying them any food while taking their photos. I kind of envy their freedom to fly in the sky and swim in the sea plus watching sunset everyday!

Your camera must be the very top one as all your photos are so sharp and colourful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43