You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: having lunch at Amarin Plaza, อาหารกลางวันที่อัมรินทร์พลาซ่า

in #esteem5 years ago

JoI totally agree with you and I love my food cooked in front of me although not too many American restaurants will do that. Occasion, you will find one but they are usually foreign sources or the restaurant is not American. They have pretty strict Health codes, but I would rather have it cooked in front of me also.

I cannot even imagine what 300 boots look like for 300 stalls of food in one place. I can only imagine the people descending upon them at lunch time. It looks like a pretty decent place and I'm sure they'd a wonderful time and if I ever get to Bangkok I can assure you that food is going to be the one that that I indulge in because no matter where you look yeah, there seems to be something on a stick! Thank you so much for bringing your Market Friday to us and I want you to know that I appreciate the time and effort spent and putting a post together.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36