You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. Old Butter Factory Treasures.

in #esteem5 years ago

You just can't beat reusing or repurposing items, especially when they are exceptionally cool like the pieces that you have! I meant to say that I am totally in love with that mailbox! They really hit a homerun with that!

I do love the old butter Factory and old factories in general. They seem to offer the generous spaces that make buildings look more gracious and they offer angles that make them much more interesting. Throw in the fact that they have pieces of Machinery that for the life of me I have no idea what they're for, but I love them anyway and you have yourself a winner. I could read a post from the butter Factory every single week and never get tired of it. It's your angle that you use, the perspective you take your pictures at the end your fine tune writing that always makes your post stand out. Thank you so much for being a part of Market Friday and I am sorry for always being so late getting back on yours.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you Denise I'm very blessed to read your wonderful comments and share your sentiments about old factories such as this. It is always a pleasure to participate in the Marketfriday challenge. You never need to apologize for being late in commenting, as you can see, it happens to me all the time too. Thanks for your kind tip. I hope you are enjoying your week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55