You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WONDROUS WEDNESDAY by @princessmewmew | TOP 10 HAPPY LIST

in #esteem6 years ago

hahahahahahaha yessssss food trip!!!! from one restaurant and one kitchen to another! we will gain 50 pounds on the trip and never ever look at the scale. why? we'll just pretend that we're all pregnant again hahahahaaaha

ok - i'm totally gonna bring her back home to you and she can cook for us while we are talking and hiding from horror movies LOLOLOLOL

and i'll tell you a secret. when I come visit you - i'm gonna just get sick on all the gluten that I can eat. hahahahha

I'll just have to bring really strong drugs for my migraines LOLOLOL
but i NEED THE RAMENNNNNN

maybe the gluten noodles will be bad - but the 3 day broth will restore me????? we can hope! hahahahaha

Sort:  

I could just imagine hopping from one kitchen to the other.. hahaha we are such a mess! but mess fun fun kind of way.. dont you worry ill help in the cooking and baking.. and @twodorks will take care of the dishes!! hahahahhaha

I agree!! Throw out the scale machine, forget that it was ever invented! What is that thing anyway??? hahahahahaha

RAMEEEEEENNNNNN!!! why do you have this effect on us! did you just dust us with your temptation spell and that we'd be craving for you more and more....

oh my gosh and i DID find gluten free ramen - and it's not bad!!!!

then I know how to make a good 3 day broth too!!!! yesssssssssss i do :)
AND i have a new little contraption that makes good soft boiled eggs for the ramen hahahahaha

we are ready!!!!!!! :)

Really??! Where did you find it?? Gluten free or not, RAMEN IS RAMEN! hahahahah i dont care at all!

Ahhhh... we might live in your house if you said you make a great ramen broth!!!..... ohhhhh my! You have this thing too for soft eggs?? My hubs doesnt like it, he want well done! Hahahaha but not me..

Okay! Im going start packing!!! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

ok- your room is ready! we are waiting for you ;)

Hahaha!! Sissy @maquemali and @dreemsteem I don’t even know where to comment anymore!

And yes you are truly our fake sister!!! So yeah sissy we’re no longer twins! we’re now triplets!! 👯‍♂️🧚‍♂️ look at dreem with wings!!! Haha cause she’s the adopted sister hahaha but hey I want wings too!!! 🧚‍♂️🧚🏻‍♀️🧚🏼‍♂️

@vincy are you still there? Hahahaa I promise to give you wings too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOLOLOL yayyyyyyyyyyy there are my wings!!!!

@vincy too???? are we quadruplets now?!?!?! hehehehehe

great! when is this family reunion? we need to eat a lot. ok? LOLOL

Hahahaha we really are infectious! Is it airborn viral?? I love it that @vincy got infected though! Sorry.. but not that sorry..🤣😂

Hmmmm.. we better set a date for that reunion eh.. yes! Food is important, we shouldn't let our tummy to go on hunger strike!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51