The beauty of the betel flowers that grows in front of my grandmother's house

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

#English#
This paper about the betel flowers that grow in front of my grandmother's house.
This flower I photographed while going to my grandmother's house.

image

I took this flower photo using my Huawe camera phone.

This orchid has its own beauty and uniqueness in the color and shape of flowers.

Here are some photos of betel flowers that grow in front of my grandmother's house, hopefully my friends love it

image

image

image

image

Thank you for looking at this very simple post. <> Sincerely steemit from @donald27<>

#Indonesia#
Makalah ini tentang bunga sirih yang tumbuh di depan rumah nenek saya.
Bunga ini saya foto saat pergi ke rumah nenek saya.

Saya mengambil foto bunga ini menggunakan telepon kamera Huawe saya.

Anggrek ini memiliki keindahan dan keunikan tersendiri dalam warna dan bentuk bunga.

Berikut beberapa foto bunga sirih yang tumbuh di depan rumah nenek saya, semoga teman-teman saya menyukainya

Terima kasih telah melihat posting yang sangat sederhana ini. <> Hormat steemit dari @donald27<>

Sort:  

the flowers look very delicate. I like the purple rims of the petals.

The flowers look very simple, tapih if we observe the beauty may be present

hana nonton bola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56