You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Check out What The Vegetables Seller Has In His Moto-cart!

in #esteem6 years ago

there you go my dear, do you remember how we exchange souvenir with him, coffee and pam sugar? and you must ask him to stop for a cup of your special coffee later. and you're featured again! check this out Paying it Forward Curation Contest - Week 17 : Looking Back To Move Forward

LOL... I'm one step forward now, do you need anything?

Sort:  

all right.. now we're even.. I'm gonna catch you up.. I need to do my part too, LOL.. thanks for featuring me this week and I hope that you'll continued to join the contest in the future too.
sana.. rapat dulu.. malah balas-balasan komen, jan lama-lama kali, dah lapar ini.. katanya mau makan sepiring berdua?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59