Happy is...

in #esteem6 years ago

Saleum eSteemians 😉

Have you got this kind of email? So.. what's next?

image another email from netcoins today


I dunno what to say about this, whether this is a good news for all of us or just something that wouldn't effected to the small holders of steem power on Steemit Ecosystem😯 All right, this is a contribution of all steemians who were willing to spend their time to vote (I casted 2 votes only) and congratulations to everyone on Steemit.

image this is my favourite part of the email😄


Something that I missed out to read when I signed up 7 months ago. But I believe that this platform really a leader of the social medias in this world.

But, funny that nobody really talked about this winning after the announcement, everything is going as it should be on. I think most users keep posting as usual, no more ranted posts about HF20 though the impact of that forky day stil my biggest problems on engagement, though I know there's some smart people find the better way to engage through the memos on wallet😊 and I think that's cool but it is a bit difficult to understand the message when you viewed the wallet through mobile app (or.. it just for me😂)

Well.. what's confusing me is an issue that the president of Steemit are working on a new project which will be something different from steemit but I don't quite understand what is that. Perhaps it won't be another disaster for the powerless users, like me😊

Let's forget about it for a while, there's something that make me happy today 😉 The Indonesian football team Under-19 won the match against Uni Emirates Arab few hours ago.

image the audiences looked so serious when Indonesians got at least 3 good chance to scored more goals

image this small flat tv is the only entertaining things on the shop, though everyone suggested us to include the wifi as our services, but my wife refused that idea😂


We have that on our plan though, but I think there're some more priorities before the WiFi😊 I have to fix the leaky roofs and put a canopy for the doorstep of the shop. Cici told the customers why we didn't have any WiFi services yet, she wants everyone to talk to each other while they're at the shop to enjoy coffee or tea or other drinks. I think she enjoys their conversations about various things around the neighbourhood and get used to the social interaction between different perspectives so far.

image happy is when I saw these kittens not fighting and messed up the house from room to room😂


And I won the judge's choice award on #payitforward curation contest last week. Thanks to @lynncoyle1 (hey.. what about the Willa Storm? Are you okay?) And congratulations to @dalipops and @basejumper who also won an SBI shares from the sponsors. But I lost from cicisaja this week because my chosen entry didn't won😆 seems like I have to buy her another chicken porridge later😂

image this is gonna be my next sourcebof happiness, rambutan tree is bear its flowers and fruits soon😊


what is Happiness mean to you? Please leave any comments if you like to😊 Thanks for stopping by and Keep Steem it On👐💐

Sort:  

Love to see posts like this ... so many reasons to be happy :)

And I love the cats getting along ... great photo! Our cats are finally getting along, most of the time haha. Hurricane Willa is on the other coast, so we're just fine here. Our side, the Caribbean side (we're just south of Cancun), doesn't get hit nearly as much as the Pacific side. Thanks for worrying about us though! :)

But I lost from cicisaja this week because my chosen entry didn't won

I don't understand that because I chose your entry to win :) HOw does your competition with @cicisaja work?

Glad to know that @lynncoyle1, at least your beautiful garden and patio won't need to be swept after the rain .. the cat, uhmm.. I think they statr to get along after cici feed the up the cat foods more than enough now. well.. actually I choose @pehteem to win and Cici was choosing my post.. LOL, and She won again this time so.. I lost to her though I won your choice award and I have to bought her another chicken porridge for the breakfast. Our competion going so well and I think I need to add another contender to this competion to share the burden in case I lost again.. hahahaha

Thank you @dipoabasch for being concerned. And cici is smart with the cats ... food... it's the way to their hearts. Like men I think haha

I totally agree with you, but dipo sent the grey one away from home because she invited another big stray xat to eat their foods 😁 so we kept lemon at home and menlu can come to eat her biscuit anytime though. I prepared food for FIL and my hubby gotta eat it too😁 even when Im not in the mood to cook, bith of them would buy anything to let me know.. that the food sellers couldn't meet any delicious food I prepared for them 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49