eSteem in German & thanks a lot to the 50 persons who decided to follow me

in #esteem8 years ago

Hay Steemers,

Just a short post to say thanks to my 50 followers. I’ve already said it multiple times in some comments: It took me 3 years to start blogging and steemit.com was the platform that made me finally start with it – Good to know that there are people out there who are interested in what am I writing about.

So just thank you for supporting me!
THANKS
Source

On other platforms like Youtube, I would have to do some kind of special, but instead of doing a give away, I decided to give something back to the community.

eSteem in German

I’ve just noticed the post by @good-karma who is looking for volunteers to translate his great eSteem app.

As my native language is German, I’ve spend some hours in the last couple days and translated everything. Feel free to join me and make this app even greater!

Thanks again and best regards!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @dez1337, Appreciate the support and contribution! Followed you and hope to see more of your contributions 😊

Thank you :) - I will have a look on the comments soon.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77