Venezuela smells of freedom💛💙❤

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

7y7ta8vjhr.jpg

Tomorrow is a decisive day for our country. It is a day full of hope... Where many of us will go in search of a better future.

Today more than ever there is hope that everything will improve in Venezuela. It will not improve overnight, but we must start and fight for our freedom. There are so many separated families that want to be united.

655k9rjt6d.jpg

I like many Venezuelans have faith that better times will come. What do you think will happen in Venezuela?

t9409htono.jpg

By the way we still have problems with the Internet. It comes and goes... Let's hope this improves soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I wish I had a crystal ball and could see the future! It is always good to hold on to hope. Great cakes!

Hopefully this hope that many of us have helped us to get out of this dictatorship. Perhaps even more difficult times come but we are so many who are tired. We want to live in a better country. You imagine that everything will improve and I will be able to collect money. I will go visit you and get to know so many places and have everything you need for my cakes

I hope it could be this easy to end, but I don't think he will leave peacefully. Do you? I'm worried that the reason that you don't have internet is that they're keeping it from you to prevent people from organizing protests.

Peacefully is not going away. Just a while ago I read that a boy died in Caracas by the hands of the guards. If the problem of the Internet is why they control everything. I have hope but a lot of fear

@denissemata What happens tomorrow?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are living through one of the most difficult stages as a country and we have decided to go out to fight for freedom

Si estiuviera alla, yo tambien hiciera lo mismo,’los acompaño en espiritu.... cuidense y que dios los acompañe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amen amigo. Estamos escrbiendo un nuevo capitulo en nuestra historia. Gracias por el apoyo
Screenshot_2019-01-23-10-31-49.png

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've been saying prayers every time I read the news and see how your country is trying to find stability. Your country and many of the nations in South America used to be so rich and now we can see how economic terrorism used by large corporations and global banks can totally take down productive countries and enslave their population through poverty.

The cakes look beautiful <3

We are all so hopeful that everything will improve. I love making cakes with the colors of the flag

Making art will help no matter what happens, the act lift the spirits of everyone involved.

So is! Every time I make a cake I feel so happy no matter what is happening in my life💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72