Special details🎄☃🎅🏻❤

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It is not to have a gift that is a special detail. The special thing about this gift is with all the love that was sent.

I am very grateful to have such special people in my life. They are really wonderful because without knowing me they have me in their lives as I have them in mine. And I always appreciate so much love...

This gift was very special because I had no idea what was coming and it was very special because I love to cook and it is very beautiful and it is also Christmas. I have so much to thank for life...

Thanks Melinda for being so wonderful. My mom and I love you so much.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

I know you won't have a snow, but hopefully that snowman will let you know that I am thinking of you at Christmas!

So shall. Thanks for so much honey. You are the best ... At Christmas you will also be present for me❤

Melinda is indeed a precious friend and she certainly love you very much. I love the cutters, they will be great for your cake making.

She is wonderful and not because she sends me things. But for all the love and everything that wants to help me. If everything will be perfect for making cakes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49