Sort:  

If I would have known that they were going to block me from sending cake decorations I sure would have sent a lot more while I could! I wonder if they let them through customs or if they will take those out of the package. The second package with the shampoo says it will arrive before September 24th.

Here everything is so complicated, many believe that it is a lie when I talk about everything that they do not allow to send. I hope this improves someday

People there don't believe you? Why? Have they not felt the impact of the shortages?

Yes, but many repeat what the president says is an economic war, I do not know what they think.

I understand. We have the same people here!

The sprinkles in that package were gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99