One day at a time!

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This photo I took 2 years ago fills me with peace. Today I decided to see her for a while because I feel a bit uneasy.

There are situations that we can not change although we would like to. The situation of the country is often so overwhelming, and I try to be positive but there are days where I can not. I try to take one day at a time.

It is difficult to have a lifestyle and change from one day to the next. Not that I was once a millionaire but my money gave me to buy food and give me some tastes.

Maybe not every day is good and everything around us overwhelms us but there will always be better days. Today I want to thank all my friends of Steemit who help me every day and make my days the best and forget a little bit all the bad.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am glad you have this photo to help you on a tough day and hoping tomorrow is a better day for you

Thank you very much friend, there are days that are really difficult. But I hope that everything will improve.

Sending you positive thoughts and energy

Thank you. I appreciate it🙏💕

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is for you dear miss =))
f0888nkxsd.png

Thanks so much. You are so sweet💕

I'm sending love and hugs! Always.

Thanks so much my dear Mel❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84