My happy place! ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’•

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

0qgji3pbx6.jpg

I love to remember how happy I was in this place. And especially as I learned and also made friends for life, because we share a passion.

94lcnu0s7q.jpg

Lately I have felt that I cannot achieve anything I intend. But it is only enough for me to think how far I have come, I managed to fulfill one of my most desired goals. And I know that everything has its moment and its place. Well, I studied when the universe wanted it and it was the best thing that could happen to me. This place will always be my happy place! And it will fill me with joy and pride because I made it and improved and learned from the best.

ewp9rbwu98.jpg

Whenever I feel that things are not going well, I think about this place and how happy it made me. Everything that helps us in our personal growth is wonderful ... Today you who read me may be unmotivated think that everything happens for something but above all that everything in life has its time and place.

0ea5lqy07i.jpg

k6c3oln37r.jpg

2ekbuj9ne2.jpg

3ep0qwx3jd.jpg

moura82l8q.jpg

mhc18gpxac.jpg

utsnyjqs9r.jpg

ektm12vimu.jpg

yariiaudjc.jpg

A dessert will always make us happy. I wish you have a wonderful Sunday!

Sort: ย 

We are with you my friend, in any happy place you will find us ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค๏ธ

You are the best friends anyone can have. I appreciate that we are all here! Hopefully one day I will achieve all my dreams and it will be for you and with your help!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am sure your time will come hunny, you will get to achieve your dreams :)

Thanks dear Karen. I hope so! Today everything seems so difficult and unattainable but I have faith that everything will improve soon. Thanks for your support

Always here for you hunny :)

You are the best friends I have. My mom always asks me about you and always says God bless you for the times you have helped me financially. Not anyone does thatโค

I am glad i have been able to help you, just a shame Steem wasn't worth a bit more :(

I want so much that the price of steem improves. It would help me rent a small store and sell more cakes. But I still have so much faith! Achieve so many things thanks to Steem

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I have everything crossed for you. If and when steem is worth more i will send you some to help out :)

You will find happy place like this again my Dear Denisse...............it will take time, but it will happen. However, try to imagine your future. What exactly you would like to do, how and where...............I always wish you all the best Sweetie ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

I have so many plans and I know they will come true. I am so happy to have your support, that is so valuable to me.

I wish I could do more Sweetie, but you know I wish you only the best!!! Keep me posted ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you dear. Having your support is wonderful, I hope everything improves and I can continue studying and making beautiful cakes.

I bet you would love taking an even more advanced cake course.

Yes. There are many classes that I want to take. How to learn how to make sugar flowers, I want so much that the price of steem improves and so I can pay for my learning

I am sure that would be fun to learn. I know making flowers from frosting can be difficult. I am hoping with you that steem rises soon too.

If I want to learn how to make flowers and decorate cakes. I am so grateful to have your support and that of other friends. I did so much when the price of steem was high. Every day I want so much that the price of steem improves and to be able to achieve more goals in my life.

That was a good time for me too, Ms Wilton! I loved seeing how happy you were then and all the wonderful things you learned how to do!

You helped me so much at that time. I appreciate having so many angels on earth that helped fulfill my dream. I was just talking to a friend that if I could buy everything I would buy at Amazon, it would be for my cakes

I hope the day comes soon when you can buy all the supplies that you want!

I hope the day comes
Soon when you can buy all the
Supplies that you want!

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I expect the same. That would be so wonderful and make beautiful cakes. How have you been? My mom sends you greetingsโค

I've had a good week and am enjoying life getting back to normal around here.

that's really good

Just seeing how this works! !TRDO

Hmmm. Must be doing something wrong!

I hope your dreams will became real soon, dear friend! Everytime I see your cakes I really think you have art in your hands! ^_^

Thank you dear Silvia for your good wishes, it is wonderful that an artist like you likes my cakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47