I want the best for you my little girl.👧💕

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I wanted to make this post because I know that there are people of very good heart here and I want them to help me so that my little princess is better. This beautiful baby is the daughter of one of my best friends is like my niece. With her I have learned that the love of mother has no limits and by not having to give her everything she needs, break my heart.

My friend really does the best she can so that Gabriela does not miss anything. That's what my princess is called. But really the situation of the country is not good and even if they work a full month she and the girl's father. Money is not enough. And although I know that many times she only talks to me to. I would like to help her much more.

So I would really love to make some money in this post and give my friend money to buy some of the things the baby needs. Like milk, diapers and fruits. They know how it hurts to see how everything is so difficult in this country. If this is how I feel, I do not even want to imagine how my friend feels. Which created an account here. It's just that she does not have much time because in the last few days little Gabriela has been sick. My friend's username is @genesisgaby if you can support her when uploading a post.

The love I have for Gabriela is immense. And I know that little by little everything can improve. At least her mother already has a steemit account and little by little she can grow up on this platform and that will help her a lot.

If you want to help please vote for this post. So you and I can change the life of this little angel. That he did not ask to come to work in this world. But between you and me we can help improve your life. No person deserves to go hungry or not have to buy the things they need. Know with a good action you do today you can be rewarded in the future. In advance thanks for the help. God bless you.

Sort:  

god bless her....

I hope she is able to post every day! I am following her.

Sometimes is so difficult for her because she don't have internet o a good cellphone by the way the baby was sick these days. Every day breaks my heart because sometimes she don't have diapers or milk for the baby😞💔

I feel so bad for her. Does she have cloth diapers to use?

If she has cloth diapers. But tomorrow I will try to buy a pack of diapers. I have no idea how much they cost

@tipu send 0.5 upvote hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31