Grateful to have a job.🌻

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I love making cakes and cupcakes and this month has been a wonderful month. I have had more work than in the last months, for this weekend I have to prepare 3 cakes.

These beautiful cupcakes are for a girl who loves sunflowers. Just for next week I have to prepare a cake full of sunflowers. I am really grateful to have a lot of work and the most important thing is that I do a good job and the best publicity is my clients. They recommend me for the work I do and how delicious the cakes are.

image

What's your favourite flower? Do you think they can be made in a cupcakes? We could try and I can also surprise my clients.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-016-you-are-unbreakable

Thanks so much. All of you are so wonderful💛

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You make your job look like a love affair.
Keep enjoying what you do 🎃

My work makes me so happy. That maybe because it seems like a love affair. And hopefully one day all that I dream will come true and you will be witnesses of all that ... With the support of each one of you I feel that I am going in the right direction!

Wow!!!! I love sunflowers, your sunflower cupcakes looks amazing and delicious! I resteem your post, they are too lovely!

Thank you! I love sunflowers and I love making them in cupcakes... Have a wonderful night🌻

Beautiful (and taste) cupcakes!!! I love sunflowers! ^_^

Thanks so much dear friend🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74