Giving something of Love.💕

in #esteem5 years ago

5p9bfztz19.jpg

Maybe I do not have much to give, but I know that a small cake is very much appreciated. Today the grandmother of some good friends was on birthday and I decided to give her a cake.

v4ndz30ap9.jpg

You know I love rosettes and cakes look great. And this colors are so beautiful!

se45p1f3fm.jpg

This beautiful lady is turning 84 today. And she loved her cake... I do not have many things to give, but I'm glad that with my hands I can do beautiful things and make people's lives happy.

I am so grateful that this family accepts me as part of them and gives me so much love, life is about these little moments that make us so happy. Every day I want to have more things, but not to have them I would like to have them to help many more people and while I help with small details of love.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very nice colours put on the cake.
Happy Birthday to the grandma.

Thanks so much😊❤

You're welcome

You're welcome

What a wonderful way to celebrate your friends and their families!

What a wonderful
Way to celebrate your friends
And their families!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes. Everyone loved the cake and that makes me very happy

You bring a lot of love into someone's life with a home made cake :)❤

And that makes me very happy. Sometimes those who have less are the ones who give the most. It made me very happy to give that cake to that grandmother❤

I agree its usually the people with less that care more. Did you get your roof fixed? I:)

One part, we did not have all the money to buy a new roof

When will it be finished, hope there is no rain..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23