Fill your life with colors

in #esteem5 years ago

egdg3hiesv.jpg

We are the ones who take care of drawing our life. And I decide to fill my life with colors... Nature is wonderful and fills us with vibrant and beautiful colors that make us happy.

60b6grj89m.jpg

I love going out and being able to take beautiful photos of nature and those little gifts that she gives us. Enjoy every day and appreciate everything you have and fight for what you lack...

Today has been one of those difficult days. That I think we all have, where everything seems so heavy and difficult... But this is where I decide to recover and think of so many positive things and where to focus on what I want in my life.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful colors, indeed! Are those fallen flower petals on the ground?

Yes in the first photo without small yellow flowers that fall from the tree. Very emblematic of here is the Araguaney and that of the second photo if they are small flower petals

They are both beautiful photos! There is something magical about seeing the ground covered with flower petals! I'm glad you were out enjoying them.

If it is so beautiful. Many times I want to take a lot of photos, but sometimes it's not good to be taking out the cell phone in the street

Oh! I had not thought of that. Be safe!

If only I use my cell phone in places where I feel safe. If I lost my cell phone, I would not have to buy a new one. Luckily take advantage when the steem was high and could buy my cell phone

I remember and am glad you have it. Have you been able to get back into Discord? I have a suggestion for you to get some nice votes there.

I already managed to open my discord... I did not remember the password🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94