Everything is so uncertain...

in #esteem6 years ago

image

These days we have been having many light problems on the island. Yesterday the light went from 5 in the morning until 12 in the afternoon and then in the night until today until 7 in the morning.

And while there is light many times there is no Internet is a complete madness. This also affects the daily life affects in my work because I need light to prepare the meringue to decorate the cakes.

I'm taking advantage of writing something while there's light and Internet. The most probable thing is that later we are without light! Light rationing lasts between 6 and 9 hours.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It sounds like things are getting worse? I worry about you.

Well the light just arrived is really annoying to spend so many hours without light. These days I used a lot the radio that you sent!

I'm glad the radio is useful, but I would much rather that you had electricity!

Today the light has not gone and I really hope it does not go away anymore. With all these days it has been enough and also some things like the fridge have already been damaged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34