Being strong is the only option.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

xzktszsn17.jpg

This photo is from 3 years ago. A Denisse who had no worries, just studying and spending time with her friends... Things have changed a little

I never thought I would be as strong as I am today. It is not easy to live all that is lived in this country, to work a whole month and not be able to buy enough food... I am grateful to be able to work with the cakes that leave me some more money. But still there are days where I do not even want to get out of my bed. But I do it for me and for my mom she deserves the best!

wjyrihh681.jpg

For this woman I am stronger. She has taught me so much and thanks to her I am who I am. Day to day work and I would like to have more to give you everything you deserve. In the future we will be better off and I will give him everything he deserves.

Sort:  

Just keep persevering and pray to God and believe he will guide you and help you and send you strength to get through all of this!

That I make friends and I know that their times are perfect. And everything that happens lets us learn

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I had a mom just like yours, strong, determined and beautiful, inside and out. Love her, hug her now

That's what I do, I take advantage of every minute at his side. For me she is all my world❤

You are both amazingly strong women. I am proud to know both of you. I know you will do whatever it takes to not only survive, but to prosper.

What beautiful words dear Mel. This will be how I work much more to achieve great things. We are happy to have you as a friend. You're wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62