A wonderful weekend.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Friends I hope you are very well! I have not had Internet but the truth is that I have not been aware of it. Have a wonderful weekend with these girls.

image

image

I love cooking and preparing a delicious pizza for the girls and for me.

image

While I was preparing pizza, the girls talking about make up. They love the makeup only that here they do not find any good makeup. I do not know much about makeup but I love that they make up.

Then we were watching a horror movie.

image

In the morning I prepare delicious pancakes. They like me to cook.

image

image

I missed staying at Maria's house is really great. And we are very united!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

3 beauties! Looks like you had so much fun! Sending hugs for each of you!

How beautiful you are Melinda! If we had a great time. Life is wonderful when it gives you friends as wonderful as them. The 3 we send you a lot of love💕

I haven't ever tried to send makeup! I would think that would be OK! 😀

Maybe it works How have you been? I miss being here. But there is still no Internet at home

I have missed you too! I hope you have internet again very soon. Everything is good here.

image
Have a wonderful day!💙

How cool and funny is it to have some joyful time with girlfriends ?! ^_^

It's great. They are like my sisters. And we are so similar ... Life is wonderful when it gives you friends like them❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30