A special day.🎈🎂

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Monday is a special day is my friend Maria's birthday and these are some pictures of her birthday last year.

image

Last year I took advantage of the high price of steem and gave my friend several things. I made her a cake and some cupcakes of Game Of Thrones, a wooden tray, and a happy birthday balloon.

image

image

image

image

I'm so lucky to have her as a friend. Well, it's really my sister, this year I do not know what I'll do for her birthday because I do not have much money, but I hope at least to make her a cake.

image

I would love to give her makeup because she loves it and here it is so expensive besides that she almost does not find it. But I have faith that the steem goes up in price and can give her some makeup.

Sort:  

Awesome cake, I love that TV show

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Feliz Añoo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76